Civil Air Patrol

Wing Staff

Duty Position Name Rank Email
Command Section
Commander Rick Fawcett Col cc@wywg.cap.gov
Vice Commander Rod Burnett Lt Col cv1@wywg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff **Vacant**   cs@wywg.cap.gov 
Wing Administrator Charlene Ebel SM wa@wywg.cap.gov
NCO Advisor **Vacant**    
Government Relations Advisor Harold Reed Lt Col harold.reed@icloud.com
Health Services Officer James R Little Maj jimlittle@gmail.com
Assistant Health Services Officer Harlan R Ribnik Maj hribnik@cap.gov
Aerospace Education
Director of Aerospace Education Toni C Brown Maj ae@wywg.cap.gov
External Aerospace Officer Joseph W Feiler 1st Lt wyodakpilot@gmail.com
Internal Aerospace Education Officer Robert C Montgomery 1st Lt  wyocaver@gmail.com
Cadet Programs
Director of Cadet Programs Susan McDonald Lt Col cp@wywg.cap.gov
       
       
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator Assunta S McDonald Lt Col amcdonald@cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer Heather Walston 1st Lt heather.walston.cap@gmail.com
Chaplain
Chaplain Mckinley D Wood Maj hc@wywg.cap.gov
Diversity Officer Alex Heil 1st Lt  alexandra_heil@msn.com
Communications
Director of Communications Zachery Ravlin SM dc@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant DCS Michael Carlson Lt Col maj.carlson@gmail.com
Assistant DCS David A Shepard 1st Lt dshepard@cap.gov
Assistant DCS Jeffrey L Johnson Col jjohnson@cap.gov
Assistant DCS George A Twitchell Maj gtwitch@uwyo.edu
Emergency Services
Director of Emergency Services Michael Carlson Lt Col maj.carlson@gmail.com
Financial Management
Director of Finance Gregory W Schreurs Maj fm@wywg.cap.gov
Information Technology
Director of IT Tim Anderson Maj it@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of IT James Ferrell Capt usairforceman@hotmail.com
Inspector General
Inspector General John C Burkett Lt Col jburkett@cap.gov
Assistant Inspector General James M Moore CMSgt jmoore@cap.gov
Logistics
Director of Logistics Jan L Johnson Maj lg@wywg.cap.gov
Maintenance Officer Michael Schuler MSgt lgm@wywg.cap.gov
Supply Officer Heather Walston 1st Lt heather.walston.cap@gmail.com
Transportation Officer Jan L Johnson Maj lg@wywg.cap.gov
Marketing
Director of Recruiting & Retention Alexandra M Heil 1st Lt alexandra_heil@msn.com
Assistant of Recruiting & Retention John R Douglas 1st Lt jdouglas@cap.gov
Public Affairs Officer Jerry W Cowles Capt marketing@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Public Affairs Officer Tera R Cowles Maj marketing@wywg.cap.gov
Historian Jerry W Cowles Capt jcowles@cap.gov
Operations
Director of Operations Rick Fawcett Col do@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Operations John Douglas Lt ado@wywg.cap.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Harold K Johnston Col hkjohnstonii@cap.gov
Personnel
Director of Administration Aaron Seng Lt Col dp@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Administration James M Moore CMSgt jmoore@cap.gov
Personnel Officer Aaron Seng Lt Col dp@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Personnel Officer James M Moore CMSgt jmoore@cap.gov
Plans and Requirements
Plans and Programs Officer LuWana DePorter 1st Lt deporterclan4@yahoo.com
Professional Development
Director of Training Harlan R Ribnik Maj pd@wywg.cap.gov
Safety
Director of Safety Aaron Seng Lt Col se@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Safety Joseph W Feiler 1st Lt wyodakpilot@gmail.com
Assistant Director of Safety Harlan R Ribnik Maj hribnik@cap.gov
© 2015 Wyoming Wing. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost | Provide feedback on the site to the Webmaster
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.