Civil Air Patrol

Wing Staff

Duty Position Name Rank Email
Command Section
Commander Jeffrey L Johnson Col cc@wywg.cap.gov
Vice Commander Vacant   cv1@wywg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff Beverly K Carlson Lt Col  cs@wywg.cap.gov 
Government Relations Advisor M Col seawolf71@gmail.com
Health Services Officer James R Little Maj Jimlittle@Gmail.Com
Assistant Health Services Officer Harlan R Ribnik Maj hribnik@cap.gov
Historian Jerry W Cowles Capt Jcowles@Cap.Gov
Aerospace Education
Director of Aerospace Education Toni C Brown Maj ae@wywg.cap.gov
External Aerospace Officer Joseph W Feiler 1st Lt wyodakpilot@gmail.com
Internal Aerospace Education Officer Robert C Montgomery 1st Lt  Wyocaver@Gmail.Com
Cadet Programs
Director of Cadet Programs Salvatore R Chiporo TSgt cp@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Cadets Jan L Johnson Maj  J.Johnson.Cap@Gmail.Com
Assistant Director of Cadets Beverly K Carlson Lt Col Capcommander@Gmail.Com
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator Assunta S McDonald Lt Col  Amcdonald@Cap.Gov
Chaplain
Chaplain Mckinley D Wood Maj  hc@wywg.cap.gov
Communications
Director of Communications David A Shepard 1st Lt dc@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant DCS Michael Carlson Lt Col  Maj.Carlson@Gmail.Com
Assistant DCS Ian Lydic Capt  ilydic@yahoo.com
Assistant DCS Jeffrey L Johnson Col jjohnson@cap.gov
Assistant DCS George A Twitchell Maj  Gtwitch@Uwyo.Edu
Emergency Services
Director of Emergency Services Michael Carlson Lt Col  dos@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Emergency Services Michael Carlson Lt Col Maj.Carlson@Gmail.Com
Financial Management
Director of Finance Gregory W Schreurs Maj  fm@wywg.cap.gov
Information Technology
Director of IT Tim Anderson Maj  it@wywg.cap.gov
Web Security Administrator Tera R Cowles Maj  Tcowles@Cap.Gov
Inspector General
Inspector General John C Burkett Lt Col  ig@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Inspector General James M Moore CMSgt jmoore@cap.gov
Logistics
Director of Logistics Jan L Johnson Maj lg@wywg.cap.gov
Maintenance Officer Cathy Ormsby SM lgm@wywg.cap.gov
Supply Officer Jan L Johnson Maj lg@wywg.cap.gov
Transportation Officer Jan L Johnson Maj lg@wywg.cap.gov
Marketing and Public Affairs
Director of Recruiting & Retention Alexandra M Heil 1st Lt  
Assistant of Recruiting & Retention John R Douglas 1st Lt  Jdouglas@Cap.Gov
Public Affairs Officer Jerry W Cowles Capt pa@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Public Affairs Officer Tera R Cowles Maj  Tcowles@Cap.Gov
Operations
Director of Operations Rick Fawcett Lt Col do@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Operations John Douglas Lt  ado@wywg.cap.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Jeffrey C Baum Capt  Taildraggerdude@Gmail.Com
Personnel
Director of Administration Jeanne Stone Maj dp@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Administration James M Moore CMSgt jmoore@cap.gov
Assistant Director of Administration Harold E Reed Lt Col Harold.Reed@Icloud.Com
Personnel Officer Jeanne Stone Maj dp@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Personnel Officer Beverly K Carlson Lt Col Capcommander@Gmail.Com
Plans and Requirements
Plans and Programs Officer Jacquelyn L Floyd Col  Rmrjackief@Juno.Com
Professional Development
Director of Professional Development Harlan R Ribnik Maj  pd@wywg.cap.gov
Safety
Director of Safety Beverly K Carlson Lt Col se@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Safety Joseph W Feiler 1st Lt wyodakpilot@gmail.com
Assistant Director of Safety Jan L Johnson Maj J.Johnson.Cap@Gmail.Com

© 2015 Wyoming Wing. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost | Provide feedback on the site to the Webmaster
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.