Civil Air Patrol

Wing Staff

Duty Position Name Rank Email
Command Section
Commander Jeffrey L Johnson Col jjohnson@cap.gov
Vice Commander Beverly K Carlson Lt Col Capcommander@Gmail.Com
Chief of Staff Michael A Heaberlin Maj Michael.Heaberlin@Att.Net
Assistant Chief of Staff Jacquelyn L Floyd Col Rmrjackief@Juno.Com
Government Relations Advisor M Col
Health Services Officer James R Little Maj Jimlittle@Gmail.Com
Assistant Health Services Officer Harlan R Ribnik Maj Hribnik@Cap.Gov
Historian Jerry W Cowles Capt Jcowles@Cap.Gov
Aerospace Education
Director of Aerospace Education Toni C Brown Maj Tbrown@Cap.Gov
External Aerospace Officer Joseph W Feiler 1st Lt  Joe_Feiler@Natronaschools.Org
Internal Aerospace Education Officer Robert C Montgomery 1st Lt  Wyocaver@Gmail.Com
Cadet Programs
Director of Cadet Programs Beverly K Carlson Lt Col Capcommander@Gmail.Com
Assistant Director of Cadets Jan L Johnson Capt  J.Johnson.Cap@Gmail.Com
Assistant Director of Cadets Salvatore R Chiporo TSgt Salvatore.ChiporoCAP@gmail.com
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator Assunta S McDonald Lt Col  Amcdonald@Cap.Gov
Chaplain
Chaplain Mckinley D Wood Maj  Mckinley@Vcn.Com
Communications
Director of Communications David A Shepard 1st Lt dc@wywg.cap.gov
Assistant DCS Michael Carlson Lt Col  Maj.Carlson@Gmail.Com
Assistant DCS Ian Lydic Capt  ilydic@yahoo.com
Assistant DCS Jeffrey L Johnson Col jjohnson@cap.gov
Assistant DCS Jan L Johnson Capt J.Johnson.Cap@Gmail.Com
Assistant DCS M Col
Assistant DCS George A Twitchell Maj  Gtwitch@Uwyo.Edu
Emergency Services
Director of Emergency Services Robert B McKinney 1st Lt  Robert.Mckinney.Cap@Gmail.Com
Assistant Director of Emergency Services Michael Carlson Lt Col Maj.Carlson@Gmail.Com
Financial Management
Director of Finance Gregory W Schreurs Maj  Gregs@Vcn.Com
Information Technology
Director of IT Tim Anderson Maj  Tanderson@Cap.Gov
Web Security Administrator Tera R Cowles Maj  Tcowles@Cap.Gov
Inspector General
Inspector General Harold E Reed Lt Col  Harold.Reed@Icloud.Com
Assistant Inspector General John C Burkett Lt Col  jburkett@cap.gov
Assistant Inspector General James M Moore CMSgt jmoore@cap.gov
Logistics
Director of Logistics Jan L Johnson Capt  J.Johnson.Cap@Gmail.Com
Assistant Director of Logistics M Col
Maintenance Officer M Col
Assistant Maintenance Officer John R Douglas 1st Lt jdouglas@cap.gov
Supply Officer Jan L Johnson Capt  J.Johnson.Cap@Gmail.Com
Transportation Officer Michael A Heaberlin Maj  Michael.Heaberlin@Att.Net
Assistant Transportation Officer M Col
Marketing and Public Affairs
Director of Recruiting & Retention John R Douglas 1st Lt  Jdouglas@Cap.Gov
Public Affairs Officer Tera R Cowles Maj  Tcowles@Cap.Gov
Operations
Director of Operations Rodney A Burnett Lt Col rburnett@cap.gov
Assistant Director of Operations Michael Carlson Lt Col  Maj.Carlson@Gmail.Com
Assistant Director of Operations George A Twitchell Maj  Gtwitch@Uwyo.Edu
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Jeffrey C Baum Capt  Taildraggerdude@Gmail.Com
Personnel
Director of Administration  James M Moore  CMSgt  jmoore@cap.gov
Assistant Director of Administration Harold E Reed Lt Col Harold.Reed@Icloud.Com
Personnel Officer  James M Moore  CMSgt  jmoore@cap.gov
Plans and Requirements
Plans and Programs Officer Jacquelyn L Floyd Col  Rmrjackief@Juno.Com
Professional Development
Director of Professional Development Harlan R Ribnik Maj  Hribnik@Cap.Gov
Safety
Director of Safety Joseph W Feiler 1st Lt  Joe_Feiler@Natronaschools.Org
Assistant Director of Safety Jan L Johnson Capt J.Johnson.Cap@Gmail.Com
© 2015 Wyoming Wing. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost | Provide feedback on the site to the Webmaster
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.